Wait for other users to purchase credits. For each purchased credit three additional 'free credits' are created. Users without purchased credits can wait for free credits to become available. (limited to max. 3 free credits per user per hour).
Purchased credits can be shared. If you know someone who has unused credits you can ask them to share their credits code with you.